Gone for the week

I’ll be away in Florida for a conference all week. I am taking a week-long break from CTLP, so you won’t be seeing any posts from me. However, many of our other regulars are still around to keep you up to speed! See you all in a week.

-GC

2 responses to “Gone for the week

  1. Have a great time!

  2. I just got back from a week on the backpacker circuit in Costa Rica and Panama. Had a blast (especially the adrenaline-filled canopy zipline tour!) and also officially walked away from blogging for a week. I once made the mistake of spending time on the blog… when the SO wanted my time on a vaca… planning to never make that mistake again… so I shut off comments and jumped on the plane… now I need to get back to reminding Chris Dodd that he should not oppose transparency and good government… haha. I’ll be on that ASAP!

Leave a Reply

